March 2024
MODERN PAINTINGS AND DECORATIVE ARTS OF THE 20TH CENTURY

MODERN PAINTINGS AND DECORATIVE ARTS OF THE 20TH CENTURY

Thursday 07 March 2024 at 14h00
Salle 14 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
BIJOUX, ARGENTERIE, OBJETS DE VITRINE ET MODE

BIJOUX, ARGENTERIE, OBJETS DE VITRINE ET MODE

Friday 15 March 2024 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
VINS & SPIRITUEUX

VINS & SPIRITUEUX

Sunday 17 March 2024 at 14h00
Caves de Montquartier , 5, chemin des Montquartiers 92130 Issy Les Moulineaux
ARTS D'ASIE

ARTS D'ASIE

Thursday 21 March 2024 at 14h00
Salle 15 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
April 2024
ARTS D'ASIE

ARTS D'ASIE

Wednesday 03 April 2024 at 14h00
DELON-HOEBANX , 10bis, rue Descombes 75017 Paris
TABLEAUX ANCIENS & MOBILIER ET OBJETS D'ART

TABLEAUX ANCIENS & MOBILIER ET OBJETS D'ART

Wednesday 17 April 2024 at 14h00
Salle 15 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
AFFICHES

AFFICHES

Tuesday 30 April 2024 at 14h00
Salle 7 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
June 2024
MOBILIER ET OBJETS D'ART

MOBILIER ET OBJETS D'ART

Wednesday 05 June 2024 at 14h00
Salle 10 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
ART D'ASIE

ART D'ASIE

Thursday 13 June 2024 at 14h00
Salle 15 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
ART MODERNE

ART MODERNE

Wednesday 26 June 2024 at 14h00
Salle 10 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris