SALES CALENDAR

MODERN PAINTINGS AND DECORATIVE ARTS OF THE 20TH CENTURY

Thursday 07 March 2024 at 14h00
Salle 14 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

BIJOUX, ARGENTERIE, OBJETS DE VITRINE ET MODE

Friday 15 March 2024 at 14h00
Salle 3 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

VINS & SPIRITUEUX

Sunday 17 March 2024 at 14h00
Caves de Montquartier , 5, chemin des Montquartiers 92130 Issy Les Moulineaux

ARTS D'ASIE

Thursday 21 March 2024 at 14h00
Salle 15 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

ARTS D'ASIE

Wednesday 03 April 2024 at 14h00
DELON-HOEBANX , 10bis, rue Descombes 75017 Paris

TABLEAUX ANCIENS & MOBILIER ET OBJETS D'ART

Wednesday 17 April 2024 at 14h00
Salle 15 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

AFFICHES

Tuesday 30 April 2024 at 14h00
Salle 7 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

MOBILIER ET OBJETS D'ART

Wednesday 05 June 2024 at 14h00
Salle 10 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

ART D'ASIE

Thursday 13 June 2024 at 14h00
Salle 15 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

ART MODERNE

Wednesday 26 June 2024 at 14h00
Salle 10 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris

NEWS